Buena Park Neighbors Association 2018 Event and Meeting Schedule

 

Sat. Mar. 24, 2018, Time to Be Determined
Buena Bunnies
St. Mary of the Lake Church, 4200 N Sheridan Rd.

Mon. Mar. 26, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Community Meeting
Thorek Hospital, top floor Solarium Conference Room

Thu. Apr. 19, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Wine Walk
Businesses in Buena Park

Sat. May. 12, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Clean and Green
Buena and Marine Drive

Thu. Jun. 21, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Concert in the Park
Buena Circle Park, 1049 W Buena Ave.

Mon. Jun. 25, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Community Meeting
Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club, 601 W Montrose Ave.

Thu. Jul. 19, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Movie in the Park
Buena Circle Park, 1049 W Buena Ave.

Thu. Aug. 16, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Concert in the Park
Buena Circle Park, 1049 W Buena Ave.

 

Mon. Sep. 24, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Community General Meeting with Elections
Place to Be Determined

Sat. Sep. 29, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Clean and Green
Place to Be Determined

Sat. Sep. 29, 2018, 4:00 p.m.
Event in the Park
Buena Circle Park, 1049 W Buena Ave.

Wed. Oct. 31, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Buena Pumpkins
Buena Circle Park

 

Mon. Dec. 10, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Holiday Community Meeting
Place to Be Determined

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: