Our Leadership Team

Buena Park Neighbors’ 2022-2023 board is a collection of diverse, talented individuals who are carrying forward the organization’s work in the neighborhood. If you’d like to get in touch with any of our board members, please email general@buenaparkneighbors.org.

  • President: Rosa Haraf
  • Vice President: Jessica Eanes
  • Treasurer: Heather Hendrickson
  • Secretary: Charlie Isaacs
  • 46th Ward Zoning & Development Committee Representative: Alex Wolking
  • Events Chair & Social Media Coordinator: Lynda Galea
  • Communications Chair: Desiree Botica
  • Communications Liasion: Vu Tran
  • Special Projects: Lisa von Drehle
  • Schools & Small Business Liaison: Kaye Viecelli
  • Sustainability Lead: Matt Cardoni
  • History Chair: Gene Tenner
  • Nonprofit Co-Chairs: Nazneen Ali & Courtney Smoljan
  • Young Professional Co-Chairs: Nayeli Morales & Nicole Frederick
  • Building Captains Liason: Bob Leininger